A plan … i guess

WoWScrnShot_062617_122640
The Grell is happy to see me .. maybe

When i thought i’ll have a free time; life proved me wrong, i was busy-ish last month, and with July i thought things will be less busy, but with it came an explosion of more work, but at least yesterday i stopped doing anything to go for a short trip to another city, drinking coffee, playing some chess (it happen to be a coffee shop with board games!), i needed a break from my daily routine.

Now things are less crazy, i found early morning a perfect time to get things done, also afternoon, with some planning i hope to do more, anyway, the plan for July is:

  • Download Lord of the Rings Online, i tried this games years ago, i loved it but i didn’t have much time for another MMO.
  • Finish the quest line for Kingsmouth Town in Secret World Legends, or if i can finish the whole 3 zones for the first story.
  • Keep writing for Nixxle, the goblin, in WoW.
  • Read at least 2 books, i have stacks of books, but 2 books are my top priority.

I think that will be enough.

4 thoughts on “A plan … i guess

  1. What a great screenshot. I never really noticed the details on the grell like that. They got an update?

    Hah, yes, maybe it is happy to see you indeed. Maybe…

    I never really tried other games except WoW and Diablo 2, too little time – I normally just devote myself to one game. I guess I miss out πŸ™‚

    I look forward to more writing for Nixxle!

    Which books are on your top priority? πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Grell i think updated with imps, the only difference is the imps have horns and cute voice now in Legion πŸ™‚

      I used to play 1 game that is WoW, trying other games from time to time, now i play extra casual, slowing down and just enjoy the whole game, so i can switch between games, play a little this today, a little that tomorrow.

      As for the books, first is Amusing ourselves to Death by Neil Postman, second one is The Medium is the Massage (yes massage not message!) by Marshall McLuhan and Quentin Fiore, both books about media and its effect on people, old books but still relevant to our days.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ah ok, I see. πŸ™‚

        Oh yes, casual works that way indeed.

        Those books sound like fascinating reads, I just came across a study on TV a few days ago about that exact subject.

        Like

Leave a Reply

